Contact Us » Furniture

Location Address Contact Person
Registered & Head Office 9C, Lord Sinha Road
Kolkata – 700071
West Bengal
Phone: +91.33.2282 3661/ 3662/ 3775/ 5424/ 3400
Fax: +91.33.2282 3171
Mr. Ratin Kumar Paul
Hand Phone: +919339503004
Email: ratin_paul@vinar.in
New Delhi 2/20 Ansari Road, Daryaganj
New Delhi 110 002
Phone : +91.11.2327 3451/4288
Fax : +91.11.2325 1742
Email: vinar_delhi@vinar.in
Mr. Suresh Panicker
Hand Phone: +919350050005
Email: suresh_panicker@vinar.in
Chennai 323, Linghi Chetty Street
Chennai – 600 001
Phone: +91.44.2354 0899
+91.44.2533 0862
Fax: +91.44.2534 0349
Email: vinar_chennai@vinar.in
Mr. Aleem Siddique
Hand Phone: +919381093966
Email: aleem_siddique@vinar.in
Mumbai 59, Mumbai Samachar Marg,
Fort, Mumbai – 400 023
Phone: +91.22.2266 2127
Fax: +91.22.2266 2245
Email: vinar_mumbai@vinar.in
Mr. Vineet Kumar Singh
Hand Phone: +919323184974
Email: vineet_singh@vinar.in
Bangalore No. 48/39, 4th Cross, Ward No. 23
Bilekahalli, IIM Post,
Bannerghatta Road,
Bengaluru – 560 076
Phone: +91.80.2659 0646/ 0648
Fax: +91.80.2659 0648
Email: vinar_bangalore@vinar.in
Mr. K J Rao
Hand Phone: +919341274216
Email: rao_k@vinar.in
Hyderabad 36, Lal Bahadur Stadium
Hyderabad – 500 001
Phone: +91.40.2323 1620/2019
Fax: +91.40.2323 1620
Email: vinar_hyderabad@vinar.in
Mr. P Bhavanarayana
Hand Phone: +919396232019
Email: bhavanarayana_p@vinar.in
Nagpur 372, Shankar Nagar
Nagpur – 440 010
Phone: +91.712.223 2347
Fax: +91.712.224 4608
Email: vinar_nagpur@vinar.in
Mr. Vijay Kumar Mishra
Hand Phone: +919373121674
Email: vijay_mishra@vinar.in
Kochi 58/1559 ERG Road
Tatapuram,Cochin 682 014
Phone : +91.484.239 4442
Fax: +91.484.237 3959
Email: vinar_kochi@vinar.in
Mr. K Sivadasan
Hand Phone: +919349224442
Email: k_sivadasan@vinar.in